Commercial Division

Houston
1900 West Loop South, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77027
713.622.5732 Phone
713.966.4059 Fax
Get Directions
Commercial Division
Sam Smith
SVP, Commercial Division Manager
713.986.0769 Dir
713.240.8282 Cell
SamSmith@fnf.com
 
Ann Johnson
SVP, Underwriting Counsel
713.986.0651 Dir
Ann.E.Johnson@fnf.com
 
Rick Harmon
VP, Business Development
713-986-0707 Dir
713-819-1359 Cell
Rick.Harmon@fnf.com
 
Mandy Forbes
VP, Business Development
713.410.1734 Cell
Mandy.Forbes@fnf.com
Debbie Barela
VP, Commercial Escrow Officer
713.986.0715 Dir
DBarela@fnf.com
Erika Norris
VP, Commercial Escrow Officer
713.986.0714 Dir
Erika.Norris@fnf.com
 
Trish Millard
VP, Business Development
713.968.7150 Dir
713.417.3331 Cell
Trish.Millard@fnf.com
 
Paige Dunlap
VP, Commercial Escrow Officer
713.968.7158 Dir
281.541.1777 Cell
PaigeDunlap@fnf.com
 
Tammy Williams
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.993.2940 Dir
Tammy.Williams@fnf.com
 
Shareese Arnbrister
National Title Coordinator
713.986.0784 Dir
Shareese.Arnbrister@fnf.com
 
Crystal Robinson
Escrow Assistant
713.986.0713 Dir
Crystal.Robinson@fnf.com
 
*The statements made on this web page and any page that follows within the Fidelity National Title website are not intended, and shall not be construed to expressly or impliedly issue or deliver any form of written guaranty, affirmation, indemnification, or certification of any fact, insurance coverage or conclusion of law.