Lincoln Center

DFW
5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 260
Dallas, TX 75240
972.770.2121 phone
972.770.2112 fax
Get Directions
Lincoln Centre (DFW Commercial)
Ellen Fisher
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
Ellen.l.Fisher@fnf.com
Susan West
Commercial Underwriting Counsel
Susan.S.West@fnf.com
Krystle Bentley
Escrow Officer
Krystle.Bentley@fnf.com
Lori Lewis
Escrow Officer
Lori.Lewis@fnf.com
Alisha Price
Escrow Officer
Alisha.Price@fnf.com
Stephanie Pupenbroke
Escrow Assistant
Stephanie.Pupenbroke@fnf.com
Phil Shea
Sales Executive
214.957.8731 Cell
PShea@fnf.com
Rachelle Cohorn
Sales Executive
Rachelle.Cohorn@fnf.com
*The statements made on this web page and any page that follows within the Fidelity National Title website are not intended, and shall not be construed to expressly or impliedly issue or deliver any form of written guaranty, affirmation, indemnification, or certification of any fact, insurance coverage or conclusion of law.